This week is looking better already.

I have a new toaster & wash machine on order (Thank goodness for catalogue accounts) and my roast pork turned out excellently even if I say so myself. The crackling was especially delicious.

On the crocheting front I managed to get one more 8″ square from the last of the wool. I also finished blanket #9 for SMT with 4,630 trebles to add to the SMT total of 38,092,765 as at 20th May.

 

 

Author: Felinewyvern

I crochet and knit almost anything and especially enjoy letting my imagination and tools loose on unique ideas.

Leave a Reply

