New Items for sale

I have a few new items on sale at Bespoke Crochet 4 U Facebook page. All items are my own designs and therefore unique to me and won’t be found anywhere else.

  1. First is a pair of baby hats, pictures can be found here
  2. 42cm² baby blanket with lacy crossed stitches border, picture here
  3. 45cm² purple edgd pram blanket, picture here
  4. The pink baby blanket is approx 28cm² and duet (lilac and pink) baby blanket is approx 30cm², pictures here

Feel free to contact me at felinewyvern@googlemail.com for more information.

 

Author: Felinewyvern

I crochet and knit almost anything and especially enjoy letting my imagination and tools loose on unique ideas.

Leave a Reply

